Fun with Words

A little word play. The entire story is written in one syllable words. Give it a read and try it for yourself.

TomSnareandsuch

I realize it has been a long time since I have written anything on here.  I apologize to anyone who missed my ramblings, but I have been rather busy for the last couple months.

Considering it is such a nice day and has been a nice couple weeks out here in Hunterdon county I have been feeling pretty inspired, but at the same time finals are coming and homework doesn’t stop for creativity, so needless to say I have been focused on the goal at hand, an English degree.  HA, what to do with such a thing, I don’t know yet.  I’ll keep you informed.

Anyway, in my creative writing class we were given a list of prompts/exercises.  Many of them sounded fun, but only one really caught my attention, because of the challenge it posed. I love a good challenge, so i chose the prompt that required me to…

View original post 1,874 more words

Leave a Reply

