Sexy Time

He placed his hand on the back of her neck and applied pressure with his thumb.  The knotted muscle he exposed sent a shiver down her spine.  The fine blonde hairs on the back of her neck perked up sending a calm feeling through her body; she eased into it as she adjusted her long physique to better suit the nature of her encounter.  He ran his fingers down her bare spine gently, in a teasing circular motion.  As they stopped at her hips he eased his leg over her body and sat down, straddling her legs.  He brought his other hand down opposite of the first one and applied pressure once more forcing a gasp from her breath.  He gently lowered his head to her neck and kissed her gently behind her ears and again in the gap between her neck and her shoulder.  She smiled and squirmed beneath his weight before she turned to look up at him to invite him for a kiss.  As their lips met she felt a warmth rush through her veins as she ran her fingers through his hair.

That is some sexy stuff.  I love a good sexy story almost as much as I love the act of being sexy myself.  Unfortunately, it seems taboo for a man to enjoy the sexy romance novels that occupy women’s book shelves everywhere.  So I do it in secret…not really I think most of the romance novels out there are drivel, and borderline humorous.  I’ll just stick to my own works of creativity.

I remember being a teenager and getting caught by the teacher when I passed a sexy story I wrote about Britney Spears to the kid next to me in history class.  In all honesty, I forgot the story was even in my notebook, but as I was taking notes I turned the page and saw my sexy words scribbled on the lines.  I laughed to myself in discomfort, which in all actuality only caused attention.  Needless to say, it was a very awkward situation for me intensified by the fact that my teacher was a very attractive young woman.  She called my dad and I got a talking to – another awkward moment.  Oh well, what are you gonna do?

Anyway, to accompany the sexy mood that I have forced upon you in the first paragraph, I have compiled a list of sexy music that I rather enjoy.  A good bonus to listening to sexy music, if you aren’t in the mood to be sexy it can double as sleepy time music, at least that is how it works for me.  I hope you enjoy, and as always listen to these songs in the order that I have placed them for the best quality audio enjoyment.

1. Angel Eyes – Kat Edmonson
2. Turn Me On – Norah Jones
3. Let You Down – Dave Matthews Band
4. Stretch Out and Wait – The Smiths
5. Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want – She and Him
6. Tautou – Brand New
7. Crazy Love – Van Morrison
8. Detlef Schrempf – Band of Horses
9. Blue Veins – The Raconteurs
10. Cold Air – The Hics
11. Cocoon – Bjork
12. These Days – The Black Keys
13. I Want You – Kings of Leon
14. Lover, You Should’ve Come Over – Jeff Buckley
15. Climb – Mos Def (Featuring Vinia Mojica)
16. Porcelain – Moby
17. Librarian – My Morning Jacket
18. Lenny – Stevie Ray Vaughan
19. Eyes on the Prize – M. Ward
20. Ode to Divorce – Regina Spektor

Leave a Reply

